2017 EVENTS FOR THE TOUCHDOWN CLUB OF HOUSTON

JW MARRIOTT

5150 Westheimer Rd, Houston, Texas 77056

WESTIN GALLERIA

 

5060 West Alabama St., Houston, Texas 77056

 

THE POWER CENTER

12401 S Post Oak Rd at South Main, Houston, Texas 77045

LOCATION ADDRESSES

Date

Time

Event

Location

Mon., Jan. 30

Noon

Super Alumni Luncheon, presented by Heard Law Firm

Marriott South-Hobby Airport

Sat., Feb. 18

8 a.m.

Senior Showcase

Houston Dynamo facilites

Wed., May 24 Noon University of Houston luncheon with Major Applewhite JW Marriott
Thurs., May 25 Noon Texas A&M luncheon with Kevin Sumlin, presented by Kapstone Bayou City Event Center
Wed., June 21 Noon Tulane luncheon with Willie Fritz Bayou City Event Center
Mon., July 24 Noon Baylor luncheon with Matt Rhule, presented by Stoneturn JW Marriott
Sat., July 29 6 p.m. Inaugural poker tournament Whitmeyer's Distillery
Wed., Aug. 16 7 p.m. Touchdowner Dinner JW Marriott
Wed., Aug. 23 7 p.m. Private High School Kickoff Football Kickoff Dinner, presented by Mindy and Jeff Hildebrand JW Marriott
Wed., Aug. 30 Noon Texas Southern-Prairie View A&M luncheon with TSU's Michael Haywood and PVAMU's Willie Simmons, presented by Frenchy's Chicken, A-Rocket Moving and Storage and Central Care Integrated Health Systems  The Power Center 
Thurs., Sept. 14 7:30 a.m. Rice-UH Bayou Bucket Breakfast, with David Bailiff and Major Applewhite Bayou City Event Center
Wed., Nov. 15 Noon High School Football Scholar-Athlete Luncheon, presented by Caldwell Companies JW Marriott
Mon., Dec. 4 7 p.m. Private High School Awards Dinner, presented by Houston Methodist Orthopedics & Sports Medicine and Mindy and Jeff Hildebrand JW Marriott
Wed., Dec. 13 7 p.m. UIL High School Awards Dinner, presented by Houston Methodist Orthopedics & Sports Medicine JW Marriott
Wed., Jan. 31, 2017 Noon Comerica Bank High School Sportsmanship Luncheon, presented by the Fellowship of Christian Athletes JW Marriott
       
       
       
       
       
       
Online website builder