Sportsmanship Award Winners

Awarded in January for the previous year's high school 
football season. In other words, the 2006 award was for the 2005 season. 



Klein, only award given


Scarborough, only award given


Deer Park, only award given


Atascocita, only award given


Class 6A: Seven Lakes, first; Dobie, second; Cinco Ranch, third
Class 5A/Private Schools: Second Baptist, only award given


Class 6A: Pasadena Memorial, first; Dickinson, second; Memorial, third
Class 5A:
 Magnolia, first; New Caney, second; Northbrook, third
Class 4A/Private Schools: St. Thomas, only award given


Class 6A: Cypress Lakes, first; Dickinson, second, Bellaire, third
Class 5A: New Caney, first; Worthing, second; Terry/Magnolia, third (tie)
Class 4A/Private Schools: Stafford, only award given


Class 6A: Dulles, first; Morton Ranch, second; Oak Ridge, third
Class 5A: Friendswood, first; Tomball Memorial, second; Stratford, third
Class 4A/Private Schools: Kinkaid, first; Danbury/Woodlands Christian, second (tie)


Class 6A: Alvin, first; Kempner, second; Katy Taylor, third
Class 5A: Humble/George Ranch, first (tie); Friendswood, third
Class 4A/Private Schools: Rosehill Christian, first; Bay Area Christian, second


Class 6A: Kingwood, first; Dekaney, second; Tompkins, third
Class 5A: George Ranch, first; Tomball Memorial, second; Marshall, third
Class 4A/Private Schools: Concordia Lutheran, first; Houston Sterling, second


Class 6A: Morton Ranch, first; Hightower, second; Katy/Mayde Creek, third (tie) 
Class 5A: 
Terry, first; Houston Lee (now Wisdom HS), second; North Forest, third
Class 4A/Private Schools: 
Woodlands Christian, first; Lutheran North, second

Online website builder