2021 TD CLUB EVENTS

7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 20, UIL High School Awards Dinner for 2020 season-Galleria

7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 27, Private High School Awards Dinner for 2020 season-Galleria

Noon, Wed., Feb. 10, Scholar-Athlete Luncheon, Omni-Galleria

Noon, Wed., April 7, Sportsmanship Luncheon, Omni-Galleria

Noon, Wed., May 5, Texas A&M Luncheon with Jimbo Fisher, Omni-Galleria

University of Texas Dinner with Steve Sarkisian, moved to noon, Wed., May 26, Bayou City Event Center

7 p.m., Wed., May 19, Baylor Dinner with Dave Aranda, Omni-Galleria

Noon, Thurs., June 3, Heisman Luncheon with Mike Rozier, Eric Crouch, Johnny Rodgers, Archie Griffin, Charlie Ward, Billy Sims, Mike Garrett, George Rogers and Tim Brown, Omni-Galleria

Noon, Wed., June 9, Texas Tech Luncheon with Matt Wells, Omni-Galleria

7 p.m., Wed, Aug. 11, UIL High School Kickoff Dinner and 2020 Touchdowner Award, Bayou City Event Center

7 p.m., Wed, Aug. 18, Private High School Kickoff Dinner, Omni-Galleria

Noon, Wed., Sept. 1, Texas Southern-Prairie View A&M luncheon, Power Center

Noon, Thurs, Sept. 9, Rice-Houston Bayou Bucket Luncheon, Bayou City Event Center

7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 1, Private High School Awards Dinner, Omni-Galleria

7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 8, UIL High School Awards Dinner and 2021 Touchdowner Award, Omni-Galleria