2022 TD CLUB EVENTS

Noon, Wed., Feb. 23, Scholar-Athlete Luncheon, Bayou City Event Center

Noon, Wed., March 2, High School Sportsmanship Luncheon, Bayou City Event Center

noon, Wed., May 4, Texas A&M coach Jimbo Fisher, Bayou City Event Center

Noon, Tues., May 10, University of Arkansas coach Sam Pittman, Bayou City Event Center

Noon, Wed., May 18, University of Texas coach Steve Sarkisian, Bayou City Event Center

1 p.m., Mon., May 23, Fundraising Golf Tournament, Wildcat Golf Club-rescheduled from March

7 p.m., Tues., May 31, Baylor Dinner with coach Dave Aranda, Omni-Galleria

Noon, Wed., July 13, Texas Tech coach Joey McGuire, Omni-Galleria

7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 17, UIL High School Kickoff Dinner-Touchdowner, Bayou City Event Center

7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 24, Private High School Kickoff Dinner, Omni-Galleria

7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 7, Private High School Awards Dinner, Omni-Galleria

7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 14, UIL High School Awards Dinner, Bayou City Event Center